• https://maharishi.online/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/dr-warburton.jpg

    UP NEXT


    PATANJALI YOGA SUTRAS
    Maharishi restores the true understanding and practice of the “Eight Limbs of Yoga”

    With Dr Peter Warburton

    • https://maharishi.online/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/dr-warburton.jpg

      MAHARISHI’S TOTAL KNOWLEDGE SERIES

      Online course for all TM Meditators, Sidhas and Teachers


      8 August to 26 September 2024 (excl. 25 Aug, 15 & 19 Sept)

      12 Sessions of 90 mins, Thurs & Sun evenings, 7:30pm BST, 8:30pm CEST, 11:30am PDT, 1:30pm CDT, 2:30pm EDT

      Catch-up & Review Available
      Access to Course Archive available for 3 months after the course ends

      Course Fee £108
      TM Teachers, first-timers, & MGV Residents £85 (add promo code ‘pys85’ in basket) Purusha & MD £54 (add promo code ‘pys54’ in basket). After entering a Discount Code, please be sure also to click “Apply Coupon”. Please take care to enter your Discount Code when checking out since discounts cannot be applied retrospectively.

      Post Navigation